Tasmania > Tasmania > Hobart & Southern > Derwent Park >

Praties

240 Main Rd, Derwent Park, 7009, TAS

3 start - 5 Reviews 3.0 5 5


Click Here to Write Review


5 Reviews for Praties

3.0 5 5
Praties Anonymous
2015-12-26T16:09:25.8100000
5 5.00
5.0 star rating Best food! #fuckthehaters
Praties, you rock and taste delish! fuck the haters (keyboard warriors) that can't even walk back and explain what's wrong. lol. praties, you da bestest :))))) <3
Food: 5.0 star rating Service: 5.0 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 5.0 star rating Atmosphere: 5.0 star rating
Anonymous - 12/26/2015
Praties Peter
2015-01-29T22:26:57.4070000
5 1.75
2 star rating Pleasure
I have eaten praties all over tasmania and the derwent park outlet has provided me with the best paddy's lunches of all. i wish i had the stew recipe. i am 77 and have eaten a number of paddy's lunches and curried scallops over those years. last visit 29/1/15
Food: 2 star rating Service: 2 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 2 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Peter - 1/29/2015
Praties Db
2014-07-23T17:27:43.9700000
5 1.25
1.5 star rating Awful- don't bother
Bought a farmhouse snack size baked potato from derwent park praties 23.7.14. cost: $9.95. re-heated,watery and flavourless mashed potato inside a potato skin. topped with watery boiled onions and foul flavourless lukewarm boiled ham and grated cheese. just awful -don't bother.
Food: 1 star rating Service: 2 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 1 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Db - 7/23/2014
Praties Anonymous
2012-08-28T10:43:04.5130000
5 5.00
5.0 star rating Great meal!
Been eating spuds at praties since i was a kid. live in sydney now but every time i come home i make sure it's one of the first places i go. great value, great service, great meal!
Food: 5.0 star rating Service: 5.0 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 5.0 star rating Atmosphere: 5.0 star rating
Anonymous - 8/28/2012
Praties Dissapointed
2012-03-24T14:51:56.6800000
5 1.75
2 star rating Poor service!!
Was very dissapointed!! service at derwent park store was extremely poor, took ages to get served dispite there no being anyone else there. once we did get served the girl couldn't get our order right, had to repeat it several times, and got home to discover that we got nothing like what we had ordered!! rang the store, who didn't seem to care!! won't be going back!
Food: 3 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 2 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Dissapointed - 3/24/2012
Restaurateurs | Customer Sign Up | Services | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright 2007-2017, Menu Mate, Inc. All rights reserved.
All prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Published menu may be slightly inaccurate. Menu Mate shall not be held responsible for any inaccuracies or typographical errors on this web site.