Victoria > Melbourne Region > North West Melbourne > Sunshine >

KFC

429a Ballarat Rd, Sunshine, 3020, VIC

1 start - 5 Reviews 0.8 5 5


Click Here to Write Review


5 Reviews for KFC

0.8 5 5
KFC Anonymous
2011-09-15T18:26:47.8870000
5 1.00
1 star rating Not even worth a rating
I have been there twice in the last 2 weeks and both times have been appalled at the service i have recieved. orders are not being given out in order, drive through is taking preference over in store customers, managers attitudes towards feed back is to give attitude back to customers when they complain....food wise....who pack a large meal into 1 back and expects the customers to just deal with it when something goes wrong....overall.....the whole staffing base should either be retrained or be replaced as the customer service levels in the store are below even calling it customer service
Food: 1 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 1 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Anonymous - 9/15/2011
KFC Anonymous
2010-01-06T15:20:24.6600000
5 0.50
0.5 star rating Pathetic
Once again - wrong order, soggy and cold chips and expensive for such crap. goodbye kfc
Food: 1 star rating Service: 0 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 1 star rating Atmosphere: 0 star rating
Anonymous - 1/6/2010
KFC Anonymous
2009-09-08T12:49:39.5470000
5 0.50
0.5 star rating
Food: 1 star rating Service: 0 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 1 star rating Atmosphere: 0 star rating
Anonymous - 9/8/2009
KFC Anonymous
2008-12-11T21:58:23.6400000
5 2.00
2 star rating
Food: 3 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 3 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Anonymous - 12/11/2008
KFC Unsatisfied customer
2008-11-19T03:12:46.7200000
5 0.00
0 star rating
A large all-stars feast was ordered via drive-in and yet we received only wicked wings, gravy, chips and a drink. having realised we were missing half the box, we returned to notify the mistake. i do not mind when one item is missing because i understand every body makes mistakes, especially under pressure, but there was no-one in the store or at the drive-in, hence no other orders to worry about or confuse with. to top it off, the chips were unsalted and soggy and there were no tissues, straws or spoons! a very dis-satisfying experience.
Food: 0 star rating Service: 0 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 0 star rating Atmosphere: 0 star rating
Unsatisfied customer - 11/19/2008
Restaurateurs | Customer Sign Up | Services | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright 2007-2017, Menu Mate, Inc. All rights reserved.
All prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Published menu may be slightly inaccurate. Menu Mate shall not be held responsible for any inaccuracies or typographical errors on this web site.