Queensland > Northern QLD > Townsville & Region > Aitkenvale >

Capitol Regent Chinese Restaurant

299 Ross River Rd, Aitkenvale, 4814, QLD
Cuisines: Asian Chinese

2 start - 3 Reviews 1.8 5 3


Click Here to Write Review


3 Reviews for Capitol Regent Chinese Restaurant

1.8 5 3
Capitol Regent Chinese Restaurant Unhappy
2013-03-24T01:38:28.4100000
5 1.25
1.5 star rating Worst service ever
Worst experience i've ever had at a restaurant. i ordered 2 vegetarian dishes to go, only to discover that both contained meat when i got home. when i called to complain, they said to come back to the store to prove my case. then when i got there they refused to refund my money or make me new food because "i got what i ordered" and "didn't specify i was vegetarian" even though i ordered food that was off the specifically vegetarian portion of their menu. worst costumer service of any facility i have ever been to and will definitely never being going back again. what a waste of money
Food: 1 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 2 star rating Atmosphere: 1 star rating
Unhappy - 3/24/2013
Capitol Regent Chinese Restaurant Anonymous
2011-05-08T18:25:07.9470000
5 1.75
2 star rating
Worst i ever had
Food: 2 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 2 star rating Atmosphere: 2 star rating
Anonymous - 5/8/2011
Capitol Regent Chinese Restaurant Anonymous
2008-12-30T18:20:19.9200000
5 2.50
2.5 star rating Service unfriendly
The food was great however after only having the meals served after 45 minutes the staff came and cleared the table - including unfinished drinks, unfinished food etc. it was only 8:45 om but obviously they wanted an early evening as the resteraunt did not have many people. pitty because the food was great.
Food: 4 star rating Service: 1 star rating Add owner comment
Value: 3 star rating Atmosphere: 2 star rating
Anonymous - 12/30/2008
Restaurateurs | Customer Sign Up | Services | Site Map | Contact Us
Copyright 2007-2017, Menu Mate, Inc. All rights reserved.
All prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Published menu may be slightly inaccurate. Menu Mate shall not be held responsible for any inaccuracies or typographical errors on this web site.